E-mail addresses for the Board of Directors are made available by request only. Requests should go to

WGI Board of Directors

President – Ed Devlin
Vice President of Color Guard – Michael Gaines
Vice President of Percussion – Tim Fairbanks
Secretary – Rosie Queen
Treasurer – Don Click

Dean Broadbent
Fred Feeney
Andria Foerch
Shavon Garcia
Charles Gumbert
Scott Hughes
Rob Jett
Tim Mikan
Roman Montoya
Tony Nunez
Noreen Roberts
Kevin Shah

Color Guard Advisory Board

Aimachi Alter Ego AMP Winter Guard Arcadia HS
Avon HS Bellbrook HS Black Gold Blessed Sacrament
Carmel HS Center Grove HS CGT Dallas Dartmouth HS
Diamante Fantasia FeniX Independent FIU Winterguard
Flanagan HS Greenfield-Central HS Imbue In Motion Perf Ens
James Bowie HS (Austin) James Logan HS Juxtaposition Kickapoo HS – Emulation
Klein Oak HS Legacy Performing Arts Lexis Lyman HS
MBI Miamisburg HS Mililani HS Mill Creek HS
North Syracuse Central HS Onyx Paramount Paramount Open WG
Pride of Cincinnati Shenendehowa HS Smithfield-Selma HS Stockdale HS
Stoneman Douglas HS The District Independent WG Trumbull HS UCF Pegasus World
University of South Florida Warren Central HS West Broward HS  

Percussion Advisory Board

Aftermath Percussion Arcadia HS Atlanta Quest Avon HS
Ayala HS (PSCW) Ayala HS (PSW) Broken City Broomfield HS
Burleson Centennial HS Campbell County HS Cap City Percussion Center Grove HS
Centerville HS Chino Hills HS Clear Brook HS Dakota Ridge HS
Dartmouth HS Etiwanda HS Fair Lawn HS Farmington United Percussion Ensemble
Franklin Central HS Freedom Percussion George Mason University Goshen HS
Infinity Infinity 2 Lambert HS Lebanon HS
Matrix Monarch Independent Music City Mystique Newsome HS
Norwalk HS Oak Grove HS (MS) POW Percussion Pulse Percussion
RCC Redline Resistance Indoor Percussion Rhythm X
Rise Percussion Spirit Winter Percussion STRYKE Percussion Tomball HS
United Percussion Unity Percussion Victor HS Victor J. Andrew HS

Winds Advisory Board

Aimachi Avon HS Central Lafourche HS Chromium Winds
Cleveland HS Crossmen Daviess County HS Decatur Central HS
FIU Indoor Winds Flanagan HS Forsyth Central HS Greenfield Central HS
Horizon Winds Inertia Independent Winds Johnston County Schools LakeShoremen
Miamisburg HS Midas Winds Newnan HS Plymouth HS
Point Winds Theater Project Arts Railmen Winter Winds Rhythm X Winds
South Jones HS STRYKE Wynds The Royal Cavaliers Valley Christian HS
Warner University Indoor Winds